Home About Us Admissions Academics Governance Faculty & Staff Campus Life PTO Calendar Contact Us
Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name Title   Email
       
Administration      
Dr. Hala Shehadeh Principal   hshehadeh@rsanj.org
Fatima Musabeh Vice Principal   fmusabeh@rsanj.org
Ekrim Asalieh Admin. Assistant   easalieh@rsanj.org
Mona Ihmeidan Admin Assistant / GuidanceCounselor    
       
Food Services      
Siham Nazzal Food Services Coordinator   snazzal@rsanj.org
       
Athletic Department      
Abraham Musabeh Athletic Director   amusabeh@rsanj.org
Abir Abdelwahab PE Teacher   aabdelwahab@rsanj.org
       
Faculty/Staff      
Susan Saadeh Pre-K Teacher   ssaadeh@rsanj.org
Nisreen Alabbasi Pre-K Arabic/Quran Teacher   nalabbasi@rsanj.org
Eman Ali KG Teacher   emanali@rsanj.org
Yuri Lara 1st Grade Teacher   ylara@rsanj.org
Gihan Ali 1st Grade Assistant   gali@rsanj.org
Sumaiya Shahab 2nd Grade Teacher   sshahab@rsanj.org
Tamam Musabeh 3rd Grade Teacher   tmusabeh@rsanj.org
Hadeel Awad 3rd Grade Assistant   hawad@rsanj.org
Razan Siam KG-4th Arabic Teacher   rsiam@rsanj.org
       
Sonia Shoman 5th & 6th English/ Social St. Teacher   sshoman@rsanj.org
Aida Said Upper Elementary Assistant   asaid@rsanj.org 
Lina Banialmarja 1st-8th Islamic St. Teacher   lbanialmarja@rsanj.org
Yousef Al-Omari Middle/High School Arabic Teacher/ Arabic Department Head    
Yousef Bakeer Quran/ Islamic Studies Teacher   ybakeer @rsanj.org
Sanna Ahmed Middle School Math/Science Teacher   sahmad@rsanj.org 
Monica Ahmed Middle/High School Social Studies/ English Teacher   monicaahmed@rsanj.org 
Asma Mediouni  Middle/High School Math Teacher/ Math Department Head   amediouni@rsanj.org
Ahmed Abdul-Basit Physics/ SAT Teacher   aabdul-basit@rsanj.org 
Izdihar Daud Middle/High Shool Arabic Teacher   idaud@rsanj.org
Khadijah Shihadeh Middle/High Shool Arabic Teacher   kshihadeh@rsanj.org
Said Nawabit Middle/High School Quran Teacher   snawabit@rsanj.org
Aya Osman Middle/High School  Science/English Teacher   aosman@rsanj.org
Amal Okal Middle/High School Math/PSAT Teacher   aokal@rsanj.org
Waheetha Banu Computer Education   wyunus@rsanj.org

Rising Star Academy
4613 Cottage Place     ♦     Union City, NJ 07087
Phone: 201-758-5590    Fax: 201-758-5589 and 201-865-6848